2016 CTI Board of Directors

Revised March 2016


get adobe reader

Click here to view the Board of Directors, (in pdf format).

President Bill Howard, Chair
Cooling Tower Depot, Inc
651 Corporate Circle, Ste 206
Golden, CO 80401
720.746.1234 Fax: 720.746.1110
Website: http://www.ctdepotinc.com
email: bhoward@ctdinc.com
Vice-President Anthony DePalma
Tower Performance, Inc.
23 Vreeland Rd, Ste 130
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973.966.1116 Fax: 973.966.5122
Website: http://www.towerperformance.com
email: tonydepalma@towerperformance.com
Treasurer Frank Michell
American Electric Power
One Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215
614.716.1745 Fax: 614.425.4232
Website: http://www.aep.com
email: flmichell@aep.com
Secretary Brandon Rees, Chair
Cooling Tower Depot, Inc
14422 Middle Bluff Trail
Cypress, TX 77429
Phone: 281.542.1234 Fax: 281.256.9761
Website: http://www.ctdepotinc.com
email: brees@ctdinc.com
Director Helene Troncin
Electricite De Fance
12-14 Av Dutrievoz
Villeurbanne 69530
France
011.33472827119 Fax: 011.33472827708
Website: http://www.edf.fr
email: helene.troncin@edf.fr
Director James Cuchens
Southern Company Services, Inc.
42 Inverness Center Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35202
205.992.6525 Fax: 205.992.0361
Website: http://www.southernco.com
email: jwcuchens@southernco.com
Director Brian Hanel
Hudson Products Corporation
9660 Grunwald Rd
Beasely, TX 77417
281.396.8385      Fax: 281.396.8388
Website: http://www.hudsonproducts.com
email: bjhanel@hudsonproducts.com

Director Jon Cohen
ChemTreat, Inc.
5640 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804.935.2000
Website: http://www.cheamtreat.com
Director Jean-Pierre Libert-----
Evapco, Inc.
5151 Allendale Ln
Taneytown, MD 21787
410.756.2600
Website: http://www.evapco.com
email: jplibert@evapco.com
Director Narendra Gosain
Walter P. Moore & Associates, Inc.br> 11301 McKinney Street
Ste 1100
Houston , TX
77010
Phone: 713.630.7300 Fax: 713.630.7396
Website: www.walterpmoore.com

email: ngosain@walterpmoore.com
© Copyright 2012-2016
Cooling Technology Institute