2017 CTI Board of Directors

Revised March 2017

get adobe reader

Click here to view the Board of Directors, (in pdf format).


President  Bill Howard
Cooling Tower Depot, Inc
651 Corporate Circle, Ste 206
Golden, CO 80401
720.746.1234  Fax: 720.746.1110
Website: http://www.ctdepotinc.com
email: bhoward@ctdinc.com 

Vice President Brian Hanel
Hudson Products Corporation
9660 Grunwald Rd
Beasley, TX 77417
281.396.8385  Fax: 281.396.8388
Website: http://www.hudsonproducts.com
email: bjhanel@hudsonproducts.com

Treasurer F.L. (Frank) Michell
American Electric Power
One Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215
614.716.1745  Fax: 614.425.4232
Website: http://www.aep.com
email: flmichell@aep.com

Secretary Brandon Rees
Cooling Tower Depot, Inc
421 Rankin Circle North
Houston, TX 77073
281.842.7800  Fax: 281.256.9761
Website: http://www.ctdepotinc.com
email: brees@ctdinc.com

Director Peter G. Elliott
GE Water and Process Technologies
4636 Somerton Rd
Trevose, PA 19053
215.942.3436   Fax: 215.942.3295
Website: http://www.gewater.com
email: peterg.elliott@ge.com


Director Narendra Gosain
Walter P.Moore & Associates, Inc
11301 McKinney St, Ste 1100
Houston, TX 77010
713.630.7300  Fax: 713.630.7396
Website: http://www.walterpmoore.com 
email: ngosain@walterpmoore.com


Director Jean-Pierre Libert
Evapco, Inc
5151 Allendale Ln
Taneytown, MD 21787
Website: http://www.evapco.com
Email: jplibert@evapco.com 

DirectorKent Martens
SPX Cooling Technologies
7401 West 129th Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
Website: http://www.spxcooling.com.com
email: kent.martens@spx.com

Director Janet Stout

Special Pathogens Laboratory
1401 Forbes Ave, Ste 401
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Website: http://www.specialpathogenslab.com
email: jstout@specialpathogenslab.com 

Director  Helene Troncin
Electricite De France (EDF)
12-14 Av Dutrievoz
Villeurbanne 69530
+33472827119  Fax: +33472827708
Website: http://www.edf.fr
email: Helene.troncin@edf.fr

© Copyright 2012-2018
Cooling Technology Institute