Honorary Life Members

Revised May 2016

John Campbell
PO Box 44
French Village, MO 63036

J.R. DeMonbrun
Rt 1, Box 123F
Kingston, TN 37763-9801
615.376.2441

Robert Fulkerson
16610 NW 178th Street
Platte City, MO 64079
816.858.3947
Email: bob@ctengr.com

Ken Gruber
3 Concord Circle
Houston, TX 77024
713.465.2771
Email: kcg95@aol.com

Vernon Gustafson
555 N. Pantano Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85710

Thomas H. (Tom) Hamilton
5320 Rosita Way
Santa Rosa, CA 95409-2825
707.538.2464
Email: thhamilton@sbcglobal.net

J. Clifton Hill
2153 Broussard
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
504.383.8959

Industrial Water Society
Tolson's Industrial Estate
Lichfield Street
Fazaley, Tamsworth
Staffordshire B78 3QB
England
011.827.289558

Donald B. Jones
840 Ocean Dr., Apt. 904
Juno, FL 33408

Ivan Kuharic
409 East 108th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64131

Richard D. (Dick) Landon
10127 S. Shadow Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
913.829.2021
Email: rdlandon@aol.com

Robert (Bob) Miller
390 Berkshire Dr
Riva, MD 21140
410.956.4068
Email: bobmil596@comcast.net

Paul J. M. Nelissen
7622 HW Borne
The Netherlands
+31.6-28.915/615
Email: paul.nelissen@ziggo.nl

Ralph Parker
7207 E. 166th St. N.
Collinsville, OK 74021
918.371.2923

John F. Pritchard, Jr.
210 North Ridge
Liberty, MO 64068
816.781.5241

Paul R. Puckorius
7827 W. 90th Ave
Westminster, CO 80021
303.638.0587
Email: paul@puckorius.com

Jess Seawell
1912 West Emerald Bend Ct
Granbury, TX 76049
817.313.1927 or 817.578.3603
Email: jseawell@compositecooling.com

Ennis Charles Smith
Rt. 2, Box 6198
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
830.796.4434

Richard G. Tonkyn
27 Country Fair Lane
St. Louis, MO 63141

James L. (Jim) Willa
18 Fortune Lane
St. Louis, MO 63122-6505
314.965.2915 Fax: 314.965.5028
Email: jlwilla@sbcglobal.net

Deceased
Bruce B. Brand
Maxey Brooke
Arthur F. (Art) Brunn
C.D. "Pete" Carlson
J.N. Chatfield
Paul Hoffman
John W. Hubenthal
Roy Maze
Robert C. (Bob) Monroe
Glenn Rees
Gibbs Slaughter
Larry F. Probst
Charles E. Shepherd
George R. (Bob) Shriver

© Copyright 2012-2016
Cooling Technology Institute